The Moto 360 10 days later!

Moto-360_Map-820x420

Hey everyone! The Amazing Lippe here with my 10 day later review of the Moto 360 smart watch. In my last post I talked about how it was the first smart watch I really liked……… and after these past days I have to say I am in LOVE with this smart watch. I use it every chance I get, I love showing it off and I love having a new watch-face on based on my mood and my outfit! Just recently I needed to use my GPS and found out that the watch will vibrate when it wants you too look at it to see the next step in the directions. I was unaware it worked with the GPS, as well as the fact there a number of third party games and application that are available on this device. I currently have a camera controller which is incredible, video poker and space invaders. At first the battery was not the best but now that it has been calibrated to my lifestyle it has been surviving a whole day with battery left. I love being able to twist my wrist and saying “ok google” then telling it what to do, and the best part it actually hasn’t messed up yet with the speech recognition. With no camera or speaker this watch is still slim and looks good without looking like a computer on your wrist. In the end I would recommend this device to anyone who is curious about what smart watch they might be interested in.

Leave a comment